3WW LXV

by

clumsy
fire
overlooked

Tags:

30 Responses to “3WW LXV”

  1. gautami Says:

    My hastily written post is up.

    LOL!

    amnesia

    Suggestion for better title are welcome!

  2. Write From Karen Says:

    I confess, I already had a story idea. The challenge, of course, was making the words fit. πŸ™‚

    Merry Christmas, everyone!

    Retraction

  3. Lightheaded Says:

    Happy holidays to all!

    My post is up.

  4. Paul Says:

    Well, sorry for the unexpected break in transmission last week. Simon’s author collapsed at work and was rushed into hospital for a few days. Nothing seriously wrong though, so he’s back today and in a somewhat reflective mood. Do you think there something bigger?

  5. Tiel Aisha Ansari Says:

    Woops, posted my contribution under the wrong post. Here it is again:

    Portrait of…

  6. Tiel Aisha Ansari Says:

    …And messed up the link. Let’s try that one more time.

    Portrait of…

  7. Marcia Says:

    I am going back tonight to read today’s and as much of last week’s as I can, sorry.

    This didn’t go where I expected it to… but it went somewhere, so for today, that is plenty!

    Missed Opportunities, Part 1

  8. Marcia Says:

    I am going back tonight to read today’s and as much of last week’s as I can, sorry.

    This didn’t go where I expected it to… but it went somewhere, so for today, that is plenty!

    Missed Opportunities, Part 1

  9. xinh Says:

    Mine will be up shortly. But first, an American sentence for you using your words:
    Clumsy me overlooked the big log and fell right into the fire.

  10. Rose Dewy Knickers Says:

    Ok, did I notice there were two posts??????? No. πŸ˜€

    Here’s my poem, “A Sign of the times”

    http://dewyknickers.wordpress.com/2007/12/19/best-wishes/

    Rose

    xo

  11. whypaisley Says:

    ok… just a little flash fiction again today…..

    merry christmas everyone….

    “fierenza”

  12. TC Says:

    OK, I’m not going to lie… it’s ridiculously long. It’s also the second to last chapter. I’ll be done next 3WW.

    With that, I’m going to hide out, as I have a hunch more than one person isn’t going to be happy with me about today’s ending.

    Chapter 24

  13. TC Says:

    Oh yeah, and I’ll be around to read everyone’s later today! πŸ™‚

  14. Christy Says:

    Here is take on the three words for this Wednesday

    http://a-mus-ing.blogspot.com/2007/12/fuel.html

  15. Linda Jacobs Says:

    This brought back a not very pleasant memory from when we owned a motel.
    Here’s my poem if this link works.

    here

  16. pjd Says:

    my clumsy attempt
    did I overlook a word?
    hope they don’t fire me

  17. Tumblewords Says:

    Thanks for the prompt and the site.

    Oooops

  18. thisgirlremembers Says:

    Thank you for this week’s words – I love where they took me. πŸ™‚

    Holiday Cheer

  19. heather kathleen Says:

    sorry posted mine to the wrong spot too.

  20. UL Says:

    Here’s mine ….lots to catch up on, thanks Bone, I had some fun with it.

    http://ul-typingaway.blogspot.com/2007/12/embarrassed.html

  21. lissa Says:

    Here’s my entry

    http://www.justwritingwords.com/2007/12/moment-in-dark.html

  22. Anu Says:

    My entry

    http://anura.blogspot.com/2007/12/contradictions.html

  23. TC Says:

    I tried to get everyone between the two posts, but if I started to get a little confused at who I read off of which post, etc., so if I happened to miss anyone, please leave me a comment on my blog so that I can make sure I come read yours!

  24. susan Says:

    Here’s my submission. All comments and crits welcome.

    http://blackeyedsusans.blogspot.com/

  25. Richard Wells Says:

    Nice site, Bone, and thanks for the Roman numerals.

    Here’s a 3WW – Thursday edition:

    CLUMSY LOVE

  26. Tag Says:

    ok so its done…finals week and 3ww!!!! whoot whoot!!! Enjoy and hopefully I will get a chance to read all of these soon.

  27. Tag Says:

    http://atagalongtraveler.blogspot.com/2007/12/3-ww_20.html

    Not digging that it doesnt link bone…girr….

  28. LittleWing Says:

    wow, this week’s words work wonderfully… fire

  29. mariacristina Says:

    I’m glad you’re on wordpress, Bone. It’s my home too. πŸ™‚

    American Sentences, 3WW and goldendoodles

  30. Skely Says:

    http://skely.blogspot.com/2007/12/happy-new-year.html

    Sorry for the delay…Was a bit busy over the week..

Leave a Reply

