3WW CIII

by

I’m ThomG, and I blog over at Surface Tension.
And starting this Wednesday, I’ll be here, too.
Doling out three words for your Wednesday writing needs. Write something using the words. Comment here – then go out and check out everyone else’s posts. Comment there, too.
This is a writers’ community. Feedback is healthy

Agree
Execute
Providence

22 Responses to “3WW CIII”

  1. gautami tripathy Says:

    Thanks Thom G, for taking it over. 3WW has become a habit.

    Here is my post:

    http://firmlyrooted.blogspot.com/2008/09/depth-of-hell-pours-forth-tirade-of.html

    And Bone, you are gonna be missed. Get back as soon as you can.

  2. Rose Dewy Knickers Says:

    http://dewyknickers.wordpress.com/2008/09/17/moving-west/

    A short story with a moral.

    Rose

    xo

  3. bawdywench Says:

    http://bawdywench.wordpress.com/2008/09/17/when-you-agree/

    I’m with Rose above. 😀

  4. thommyg Says:

    Jeez, I’m not sure if I hit the mark – and I had advanced knowledge of the words. My first go-round was political and I trashed it. This was the alternative.

    Street Prophet

  5. all dried up… « swEet eScaPe Says:

    […] for three word wednesday […]

  6. bitchyangel Says:

    whoah…i haven’t done any poem for a while… this one’s messed up…
    all dried up

  7. rachelrenae Says:

    I’m a little new around here, so go easy on me, ya’ll. This is my first one!

  8. Tiel Aisha Ansari Says:

    Rather a seasonal piece… The Grasshopper and the Ants

  9. pieceofpie Says:

    hi thomg, thank you for taking over the reins for bones…

  10. Linda Jacobs Says:

    What a nice surprise to see these words today! Thanks, Thom! Here’s mine.

  11. Tumblewords Says:

    Thanks, ThomG! Rest easy, Bone…

    3WW

  12. Linda - Practically at Home Says:

    I IS FOR . . . at PRACTICALLY AT HOME

  13. TD Says:

    With a firm reliance on the protection of Divine Providence…

    http://randomrejoinders.blogspot.com/2008/09/3ww-agree-execute-providence.html

  14. Airnboy Says:

    Here is my contribution to the class

    http://aaronsbadexample.blogspot.com/

  15. anthonynorth Says:

    Good to see you carrying it on, Thom. Great news. You’ll find a quick little entry this week at the bottom of this post:

    http://beyondtheblog.wordpress.com/2008/09/18/tony-on-writing-downturn-more

    Enjoy.

  16. susan Says:

    Way cool! Glad to here, Thom.

    I am very excited to read what others’ have done, and I’ll be reading and commenting later. Will try to post soon but I’m on foot patrol as well as major overtime at work for new space we opened so no computer access for a few days.

  17. Still Says:

    kinda long, but surprise diamante after:)

  18. rebecca Says:

    That’s Ms. Jones To You – a clip and short post on Flip Wilson, one of comedy’s greatest comedian.

  19. Just Someone Says:

    Thank you for taking it up, ThomG, though I missed it this week, will be here next Wednesday looking for the three… it is wonderful to see it going!

    Thanks again,

    Bone, hope everything’s fine!!

  20. noahthegreat Says:

    After Granny died

  21. Veens Says:

    Thanks ThomG

    Charm

  22. rio Says:

    A brief, religious piece, from “providence”. Thank you for helping me with my writer’s block. http://thruchocolateeyes.com/?p=1392

Leave a Reply

