3WW

by

Hi

Thom’s father passed away last weekend .  I seem to be the permanent substitute so….

I hope I set the clock properly.  If not the post will be up around 7AM Eastern Daylight Savings Time

Thanks

~pia

13 Responses to “3WW”

  1. Michelle Johnson Says:

    Thom, let me be the first to say how sorry I am about your father. My thoughts and prayers are with you. May he rest in peace.

  2. Crysal Says:

    Thom, my condolences. I am so sorry to hear about your father. My thoughts and prayers are with you as well.

  3. Asleep On My Feet Says:

    I’m very sorry to hear about your loss. My heart goes out to you and yours.

  4. jjdebenedictis Says:

    My deepest condolences on your loss.

  5. sarah haliwell Says:

    Oh Thom, big hugs to you and your family. I am so sorry for your loss.

  6. Jeeves Says:

    My condolences. Very sorry to hear about the loss.

  7. Just Someone Says:

    my condolences. I am so sorry to hear about your father. My thoughts and prayers are with you as well.

  8. noahthegreat Says:

    This is incredibly unfortunate. I’m sorry life works out this way.

  9. gautami tripathy Says:

    ThomG, my prayers are with you.

  10. chrisd Says:

    I am so sorry for your loss.

  11. Sriharsha Says:

    I am sorry for what happened Thom.
    We all are with you dear.Be strong.

  12. Melissa Says:

    I’m so sorry to hear about this. Many heartfelt thoughts are sent your way.

  13. Megha Says:

    Really sad. My condolences. Take care.

Leave a Reply

