Adios, WordPress

by

Starting today, Three Word Wednesday has its own URL and has jumped to a new platform and has a new template.

Please visit 3WW at http://www.threewordwednesday.com for a fresh set of words.

8 Responses to “Adios, WordPress”

  1. Stan Ski Says:

    Thanks Thom – every success with the new site.

  2. Andy Sewina Says:

    Phew, this is exciting, I’m on my way!

  3. anthonynorth Says:

    Looking forward to your first post.

  4. Anonymously Secret Says:

    See you there!

  5. Larry Says:

    I’m just waking up to the new website and I like it also always nice to have a change now and then. wishing you great success with the new site you can count on me being here weekly that is for sure see you around and I like the idea I can take a couple of days to write the stories too. stay tuned for my contribution in a couple of days.

  6. Marillyn Says:

    Suffer health care from low desire?

  7. Tamijo Says:

    More health care online goods for your penis!

  8. Bill Says:

    I really like what you guys tend to be up too.
    This type of clever work and exposure! Keep up the wonderful
    works guys I’ve included you guys to my own blogroll.

Leave a Reply

